Glimmermen - I'm Dead



Release date: 12 August 2013

Kicking off with the celebratory ska-infused call-to-arms of the title track, the debut Glimmermen album “I’m Dead” is an engaging journey from start to finish, from the menacing spoken-word post-rock blues on “Angels & Devils” to the wisftul pop of “This Town” through to the haunting finale “Home”. With “I’m Dead”, Glimmermen have announced their arrival as a band that is very much alive and in the moment.

Recorded by J Robbins at Magpie Cage Studio, Baltimore.

Vinyl mastered by Bob Weston at Chicago Mastering Service. Pressed at the Record Industry, the Netherlands.

Track Listing:
1. I'm Dead
2. Last Song
3. Ex = Out
4. Angels and Devils
5. There Was A Boy
6. This Town
7. Believe Me
8. Peace At Last
9. Home