Clean of Core - Spectacle

Clean of Core - Spectacle


This item isn't currently available.

Release date: 22 February 2010

Debut full length album from Japanese trio Clean of Core. Kicking off with the keyboard-driven “Pipe Line”, Spectacle is nine prime slabs of psychedelic rock, from the gentle guitar-pop figures of “Shift” to the ferocious heavy riffing of “Time Wave”.

Track Listing:
1. Pipe Line
2. Navigation and Storm
3. A Sad Look
4. Shift
5. Nocturne
6. Time Wave
7. Diffusion
8. Neo Space
9. Awakening