Glimmermen - Breakin' Out



Release date: June 17th, 2016

Glimmermen return with their second album “Breakin’ Out”. The nine track album finds the band embellishing the core guitar/bass/drums line-up of their debut with brass arrangements – the result is a more accessible album, while still retaining the distinctive cutting edge of their live shows.

Recorded at The Meadow in Wicklow by The Deaf Brothers (Rian Trench & Robert Watson) at the beginning of 2016.

Vinyl includes download card. Both vinyl and CD come with free button while stocks last.

"A refreshingly optimistic album bursting with real heart and instant, carefully-considered songwriting" - The Thin Air

Track Listing:
1. Be Careful
2. Bang
3. Children
4. All I Lack
5. Chasin' The Pin
6. Don't Look Down
7. Alluvium
8. Ragged City
9. Sun Come Up