Transduction Records logo


LITE/Funanori - A Tiny Twofer

LITE/Funanori - A Tiny Twofer

  • TDR-005
  • CD EP

Release date: 3 September 2007

Split CD featuring three brand new songs each by LITE and Funanori, a new project from Kaori Tsuchida (The Go! Team) and Mike Watt (Minutemen, fIREHOSE, Stooges). Digipack with cover artwork by Raymond Pettibon.

Track Listing:
1. Tomorrow (LITE)
2. Primary (LITE)
3. Ef (LITE)
4. Fujiko (Funanori)
5. Lazy & Crazy (Funanori)
6. Tidy Your Mess Up (Funanori)

Payment options

All prices in Euros. Orders are shipped from Japan within two days. Registered air mail option unavailable at the moment due to the pandemic.

If you have any questions or queries, please contact us before placing your order.